No Arthritis here…

Wow just when your feeling run down and a little sorry for yourself you see something that totally changes your perspective.

Check out this Old Mama’s moves. She sure is shaking what she’s got!

She made my day. I laughed and laughed. You are only as young as you feel.

Rachel.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Robin
    Mar 23, 2007 @ 03:50:49

    Oh my gosh.. is that a portable potty chair in the background? It looks like a bag hanging from the center of the chair. I guess that might come in handy if one was far from the restroom while shaking one’s grove. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Alyson
    Mar 27, 2007 @ 01:10:32

    Oh my goodness, that is great! I swear that will be my Mom! She refuses to get ‘old’, thus seeming younger than she is. Too cute!

    Alyson

    Reply

Leave a Reply

