CCAA Please solve my problem!

I wish I could solve the problem of waiting for this baby as quickly as this guy can solve this rubiks cube!

Oh boy I hope that CCAA send out those referrals soon. I need to see my baby! I don’t know how much more waiting I have in me!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. kelly green
    Apr 06, 2007 @ 15:35:48

    Hang in there…we just got our referral March 5, 2007. Our LID date was Oct 2005. Quite a wait…but after seeing her…it’s worth it!! Best of luck!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

