CCAA Has updated it’s Website

ccaa-update.jpg

Oh Wow!

Yes I know the last comment was not a literary gem but I am quite literally ‘vacant’ of intelligent thought.

I have being waiting over 3 years to have that little CCAA notice above include the date of my LID which is the 26th October 2005.

We are due to get the call at any moment and I am fading fast…..I can see it now.. I will wait and wait and then as my mobile rings, stand, faint and hit my hit on the table!
 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Laura
    Apr 11, 2007 @ 01:07:46

    Well…..have you gotten the call? If so, come on with the details : )

    Reply

Leave a Reply

