We’s are ready!

Yay I have Lily’s notice to travel (NTT) in my hot little hands.

ntt.jpg

And though I may not be as chilled as Mr Darcy here I am feeling much better than I did yesterday

100_1883.jpg

. Lily and my bags are packed and now we are just waiting for Daddy to get his bum in to gear!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Linda
    May 17, 2007 @ 14:09:59

    great to hear you guys have finally got a real date. j

    Reply

  2. Lara
    May 17, 2007 @ 16:39:39

    That is terrific news ….. here’ wishing you a safe and wonderful flight.

    Common Albert …… get with the program …..pack those bags !

    Reply

  3. Fiona
    May 17, 2007 @ 20:54:57

    thats fantastic….
    you may be waiting a while for that to happen!

    Reply

  4. Lara
    May 18, 2007 @ 10:00:30

    Hi Rachel,

    I think Albert has the motivation …… his excitement and enthusiasm really shows (at work –
    via email – as you are in Sydney and I am in
    Brisbane (which by the way is a lovely place for
    Lily to grow up =:-} ) ) .

    However, I don’t think packing bags is his forteit so my guess is he is hoping that if he procrastinates long enough …. you my just lend him a helping hand.

    One last thing …… Lily is absolutely gorgeous and too cute for words – I can only imagine your excitement.

    Take care – and let me know when he finally packs his bags.

    Lara

    Reply

Leave a Reply

