My first Plaits!

Well lookee here!

Lily’s hair is long enough for plaits now…

I just had to take some pictures as I am so excited Lil’s hair is growing.

She is a beautiful lovely child and I just love her to bits.

 

 

 

Not a real intellectual post today. Just one of adoration.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Felicity
    Apr 08, 2008 @ 11:25:24

    I just LOVE little girls with plaits… wonder if Mike will learn to do them… hehehe…

    Reply

  2. Erin
    Apr 08, 2008 @ 13:18:41

    So cute!

    Reply

  3. Margie
    Apr 09, 2008 @ 12:08:20

    Holy smokes, she’s cute!

    Everywhere I got on the internet it’s pictures of cute babies and cute toddlers, and my nest is almost empty! I’m gonna go have a good cry!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

