This would totally FREAK ME OUT!

 

I am a claustrophobic and I can tell you I would not be acting as calmly as this guys appears to be.

And tell me this..in 41 hours would you not have taken your pants or shirt off? If it was you what would you have done?

And the big question. Where did he do his pee pee and poo poo?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Felicity
    Apr 22, 2008 @ 23:51:15

    Now, if that were me… I would be mad, mad, mad… at being stuck in there… I would be crawling up through the roof (guess I am watching to many movies)… he seemed so calm, what was running through his head… very interesting video… take care

    Reply

Leave a Reply

