Well here we go again…

 

 

On Monday (16/06/08) Albert, Lily and I had a second timer’s interview at Docs to start the process of adoption all over again.

We are very excited as a family and Lily is already talking about her Didi (Younger brother).

We have submitted our application to adopt a baby boy from Taiwan.

 

We had known even before Lily came home that we wanted more than one child. But the whole time I was thinking of Lily and waiting for her to come home I wondered if my excitement and anticipation was only because Lily was our first.

Yet here I sit completely content with motherhood and being mother to Lily the amazing and I am just as excited. I am going to have two children. A girl and a boy.

 

Could anyone be more satisfied than me?

 

I think not!

 

Signing off as: MRS QUIETLY JOYFUL: today….

Leave a Reply

