Happy News

I posted about the loss of my friends baby earlier in the year.

Well now I can happily announce that Meg and Dj are 8 weeks pregnant with baby number 2.

The doctor says that the baby is healthy as is Meg and they are all on track for a healthy delivery around April 3rd.

Lily is so excited about the baby growing in Meg’s tummy, as am I.

Can’t wait to meet Baby K!!

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mum / Nai Nai
    Aug 23, 2008 @ 17:29:47

    I too am very happy for them.Please give them my love and I look forward to seeing them in a few weeks time.

    Reply

  2. Trackback: Welcome Baby Girl K « God Is My Constant

Leave a Reply

