Feeling Peppy and encouraged

Spring is coming and I am just loving the weather at the moment. (Look out window at the rain) Well today doesn’t count. But we have had glorious weather here in Sydney for the past week.

Last week got to hang out with some lovely ladies and learn some flower arranging.

The great weather has  inspired to do some crafts  and get into my craft room as well and start sorting through the piles and boxes of craft supplies I have hoarded over the last 6 months.

I finished the poncho I had started for my niece.

 I made another one for Lily and then I even got some hairclips made.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Would love to know what you think.

Leave a Reply

